Imprimir Assine 

Scientific Committee

The mission of the Celso Furtado Center`s Scientific Committee is to assist the Center`s management in defining and executing its scientific and academic policies, and to monitor its program of study grants.

Composition of Committee

  • Carlos Antonio Brandão - Professor of UFRJ
  • Carlos Pinkusfeld Bastos - Professor of UFRJ
  • Inez Silvia Batista Castro - Professor of UFC
  • José Alberto da Costa Machado - Professor of UFAM
  • Vera Alves Cepêda - Professor of UFSCar


Centro Celso Furtado © 2011 - All rights reserved