Imprimir Assine 

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee, according to the Celso Furtado Center`s Statutes, should monitor the Center`s accounts/finances, and issue a report detailing the same, to be delivered to the Deliberative Council and the General Assembly for their appreciation.  

The present members of the Finance Committee were elected at the General Assembly of October 5th, 2018, for a mandate of three years, renewable for one more consecutive mandate, as per the Statutes. 

Composition of the Committee

  • Ana Célia Castro (UFRJ)
  • Ceci Vieira Juruá
  • Helena Lastres (UFRJ)
  • José Sérgio Leite Lopes (UFRJ)
  • Marcos Formiga (UnB)
  • Tania Bacelar de Araújo (UFPE)
  • Wilson Vieira (UFRJ)


Centro Celso Furtado © 2011 - All rights reserved